Board Student Association Comitas 2022

Board Keijser 2022

Tico Keijser  |  Chairman
Loes Wip  |  Vice Chairman
Pepijn Keltering  |  Secretary
Isabella Mars  |  Treasurer
Tess Murtagh  |  PR-Commissioner
Pien Brandenburg  |  General Commissioner
Koen Koopman  |  BarCommissioner

Everyone studying at Hotelschool The Hague,
Amsterdam campus can become a member of S.A. Comitas.
The yearclubs, sororities and fraternities all have their own characteristics,
which make our student association so diverse and unique.