Boards Student Association Comitas 2021

Board Schuit 2021

Mr. Simon Schuit  |  Chairman
Ms. Frederieke Schipper  |  Vice-Chairman
Ms. Scarlett Tahboub  |  Secretary
Mr. Daan Verweij  |  Treasurer
Ms. Jette Verbeek  |  PR-Commissioner
Mr. Friso Plakké  |  General Commissioner
Ms. Juliette Buter  |  BarCommissioner

Everyone studying at Hotelschool The Hague,
Amsterdam campus can become a member of S.A. Comitas.
The yearclubs, sororities and fraternities all have their own characteristics,
which make our student association so diverse and unique.